PC or Xbox One?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic' started by vicnitro, Dec 1, 2013.

1. vicnitro

vicnitro
    Expand Collapse

I'm going to be honest here, I'm new to PC gaming and what I see is blowing me away. I'm stuck between getting Xbox One to play my beloved Forza 5 or something more practical such as building my own gaming PC/PC just for me. I know this seems meaningless to you guys as to what the obvious answer is here but keep in mind that I'm new to this type of thing. I'm honestly reaching out with this question and I hope to get at least some kind of polite answer. Please ignore the fact that I don't have this game and don't let it bias your answer. I have a choice as the holiday season and my birthday is coming up soon. Thanks for reading this and answering if you do.

2. Killerchicken

Killerchicken
    Expand Collapse

Pc or ps4 ...

3. SkritCraft

SkritCraft
    Expand Collapse

Buy a pc ;) It's more expensive, but the hardware is better.
    The graphics are more beautiful and BeamNG doesn't work on Xbox One :p
    DON'T BUY THE PS4!!!! :p

4. NINJAHOBNOB

NINJAHOBNOB
    Expand Collapse

Why care about Forza when there are multiple racing sims better than it on PC?

5. SkritCraft

SkritCraft
    Expand Collapse

In my opinion forza is the best racing sim ;)
    BUT BeamNG is better ;)

6. Ehet

Ehet
    Expand Collapse

I have a xbox one and a gaming pc and I can tell you that a computer is so much better.

7. JackAttak

JackAttak
    Expand Collapse