Unsupported Demolition Derby 1.5.11

Hit the other guys. Repeat until they stop driving around. Win.

  1. Not in a team
    Not in a team
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    Nostalgic vibes, still great to this second
  2. 2FA$T4U
    2FA$T4U
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    I say 5 stars. Since this is the oldest mod that I can find that is not outdated, omegalul
    Hallo reviews from 3 years ago!
  3. STICH666
    STICH666
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    Awesome when it worked but the new update seems to have broken the AI
  4. Kobe armstrong
    Kobe armstrong
    3/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    I like the fact of the game, but the AI won't move even with bnse mod. What happened?
  5. jimmynoodlepickle
    jimmynoodlepickle
    4/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    it was good but I spawn in have a go then when I reset it none of the AI move so I go into scenarios and select it again and the same thing happends
  6. XXD3THKNIGHTXX
    XXD3THKNIGHTXX
    4/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    Good mod and it works fine for me (make sure you guys restart if you're cones) however the arena isn't really interesting.
  7. mountainbiker87
    mountainbiker87
    3/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    great mod...when it works, I'm not going to slag it off considering I wouldn't even begin to know how to create a mod, however, only 2 of the maps work and when you reset the scenario, nothing works...at all.
  8. karlwhite152
    karlwhite152
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    cool
  9. toddpatterson
    toddpatterson
    2/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    Ugh! I bet this mod is very fun, but I have downloaded bnse, but every time I try to load it, it just loads in four cones. Someone already complained about this , please fix this.
  10. Pandemic4444
    Pandemic4444
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    For the people having some parts of this not working go into your documents/beam.NG Drive/mods and delete this mod and the mod you have to have called bnse and then redownload/install them. this worked for me.
  11. Dicky Harper
    Dicky Harper
    1/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    Random and Carnage mode don't work :(
  12. TeamBillyGoat
    TeamBillyGoat
    3/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    Only two of them work and the map for it is boring, I want more speed. Also more variety would be better, I will keep checking on updates because though right now its not the best with some improvements I think it will be great.
  13. llӇƳЄƝƛԼƠƦƊll
    llӇƳЄƝƛԼƠƦƊll
    4/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    Only 4 stars because for some reason, with random and carnage I only get 4 cones ;-;
  14. SandwichesANDmilk
    SandwichesANDmilk
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    so fun!!!!
  15. Paandi
    Paandi
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.11
    Just, wow...
  16. Bdick
    Bdick
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.0
    Update the game i got this cause of the derby's ;)
  17. Trebo
    Trebo
    4/5,
    Version: 1.5.0
    Very fun, but in the "Random" scenario, it just spawns in 4 cones, every time. Please help.
  18. Poebat
    Poebat
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.0
    Haha! Love the deadly twist with the Carnage gamemode!
  19. magickiller24
    magickiller24
    3/5,
    Version: 1.5.0
    Ehh Its okay. Yeah its pretty fun but its the broken cars that I have on the game that kinda broke this.
  20. CrashCarAlex
    CrashCarAlex
    4/5,
    Version: 1.5.0
    Very fun, but in the "Random" scenario, it just spawns your car and doesn't count down to start. There aren't the other cars, too.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice