Beta Desert Highway 2021.12.29

Now 75 Miles of Roads!

Tags:
  1. Rice_Dumpling521
    Rice_Dumpling521
    5/5,
    Version: 2021.12.29
    不错的地图!Nice desert map!
  2. the pigeon guy
    the pigeon guy
    5/5,
    Version: 2021.12.29
    nice, but is the sign "holy sh*t" in the game?
  3. John Sandro
    John Sandro
    4/5,
    Version: 2021.12.29
    The update broke the plant textures and you just removed the plants. Also, why did you update the road textures? they looked better and were fine. Please return the plants and the black asphalt.
  4. Mr.Springlock
    Mr.Springlock
    3/5,
    Version: 2021.12.29
    please i need help the dirt textures around the roads are black. the map is pretty good mat its just the black textures are extremely annoying
  5. Zer0_Sub
    Zer0_Sub
    5/5,
    Version: 2021.12.29
    This was one of the first map I played when I started playing this game, its nostalgic. Good to see that this map has been updated. Looks empty without the bushes, some buildings are not solid and some roads have no textures but other than that, its a certified hood classic.
    1. iheartmods
      Author's Response
      Thank you for the review! Would you mind pasting some pictures in the discussion thread of roads that have missing textures?
  6. AmtrakSurflinerF59-PHI
    AmtrakSurflinerF59-PHI
    5/5,
    Version: 2021.12.29
    Wow I love this map. I spent a lot of time on it. and a lot of pursuit. Only good memories. A great pleasure to see her again with an update thank you!!!!!
  7. Aerohead1999
    Aerohead1999
    5/5,
    Version: 2021.12.29
    Roads still have no textures. But still giving 5 stars because this map is a piece of beam history. Hope to see this get fixed soon.
    Yes i cleared cache
    1. iheartmods
      Author's Response
      Others don't appear to be having the same trouble, perhaps unsubscribe, do a solid cache clear, then re-subscribe? Please use the discussion for further feedback.
  8. Mangelangel_
    Mangelangel_
    5/5,
    Version: 2021.12.26
    Always i like this map, but the roads no have texture
    1. iheartmods
      Author's Response
      An update is under review, the fix is coming!
  9. Friendlyskies 25
    Friendlyskies 25
    4/5,
    Version: 2021.12.26
    I love this mod but most of the road textures are missing for me
  10. __Boss__
    __Boss__
    2/5,
    Version: 2021.12.26
  11. KèrozéN
    KèrozéN
    5/5,
    Version: 2021.12.26
    The revenant.
    Welcome back!
  12. Agent_Y
    Agent_Y
    5/5,
    Version: 2021.12.26
    Very nostalgic old map, I used it a lot years ago but stopped when textures broke, maybe I'll try it again now!
  13. Rice_Dumpling521
    Rice_Dumpling521
    5/5,
    Version: 13.1.01
    Amazing map, like it!
  14. Pungpig2
    Pungpig2
    5/5,
    Version: 13.1.01
    Love it
  15. Amazing Kestero
    Amazing Kestero
    5/5,
    Version: 13.1.01
    This is a good place for me to do a tweak for my customizeable cars and test them here for top speed, handling, and hillclimb test. Great work there, thanks for the map. I wish there was some more roads.
  16. damian2801
    damian2801
    5/5,
    Version: 13.1.01
    this is like the game called the long drive except not procedurally generated
  17. smk020
    smk020
    5/5,
    Version: 13.1.01
    It is a map that must never exist in my life!
    I often enjoy driving on this map

    There is no map in BeamNG Drive that allows you to enjoy high-speed driving for a long time like this map
    If possible, make a long and big map like this map


    Because the translator is used, the sentence can be a little awkward

    From Korea!
    1. iheartmods
      Author's Response
      Thank you!
  18. *NANI SORE INTENSIFIES*
    *NANI SORE INTENSIFIES*
    5/5,
    Version: 13.1.01
    Nice!!! Finally i have a better map
  19. LookingForMods
    LookingForMods
    5/5,
    Version: 13.1.01
    Hope My Game Will Work Well On This Map
  20. corboian
    corboian
    5/5,
    Version: 13.1.01
    good but i wish large maps load faster
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice