Nuclear Power Plant 2017-06-02

Nuclear Power.....

  1. HotWheelsCollector24™
    HotWheelsCollector24™
    1/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    Terrible, just terrible. It's not a nuclear plant, it's just some hills with green water.
  2. D'Artagnon
    D'Artagnon
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    I love it!
  3. Cheekqo
    Cheekqo
    1/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    Waste of 10 MB.
    Even though it may be better than a 5 minute configuration please put more effort into your maps and mods.
    Overall your best map is the "Dreset" map because its plain and has some things to play around with.
    I encourage you to spend more time with your mods.
  4. SubaruSTI07™
    SubaruSTI07™
    1/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    worst map and i fell through the map so its 10- for you my friend sorry but it is like it is can`t change this opinion not sorry :(
  5. epicduck535
    epicduck535
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    nice start
  6. Aerohead1999
    Aerohead1999
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    People need to get it through there head that these people who make mods are putting time out of there precious life for mods that people download and use... Give people a break when you see a mod that is not all that great give them some time to get the mod going. And if you don't agree than make your own mod and see how it feels to be the one that is getting hit with bad comments.
  7. ♠ℜΘß♠๖ÿáĥèll™
    ♠ℜΘß♠๖ÿáĥèll™
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    I gave you 5 stars to help motivate bruh. Good job. It does however need work. Just update as you go budd. Don't listen to the "Haters"
  8. PoPuGUYcHiK
    PoPuGUYcHiK
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    nice!!!!!
  9. The Originators
    The Originators
    2/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    It was very plain. The silos have no collision and the dark patches of nuclear waste act like concrete. I realize you may keep working on this and I encourage you to do so, but I would withhold future maps/updates until they're at least somewhat more progressed.
  10. Dealercrash
    Dealercrash
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    Guys, at least it's not a one second config, he did put some kind of effort. Just try to make more buildings and maybe a sewer.
  11. Plymouth Superbird 1970
    Plymouth Superbird 1970
    2/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    It's quite poor as it's green water and hills, so please don't say this is a nuclear powerplant, and people don't call me a hater, I'm not.
  12. Nathaniel Hudac
    Nathaniel Hudac
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    JELLY, JELLY everywhere...
  13. Car8john
    Car8john
    3/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    Ehhhh, just mountains and green water, try making a real power plant
  14. auzzie635
    auzzie635
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    Nice for first start. Looking forward to future updates. :)
  15. CaptanW
    CaptanW
    1/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    Its a start but not much. You really should watch some tutorials for more things to add. All this is is some hills with green water.
  16. Otto von Biscuit
    Otto von Biscuit
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    be nice people. and dont discourage OP. Everyone has to start somewhere. the majority comments you behaves like masters of the universe (props to reader if you got the reference) whilst never having opened a modzip in their entire life. Probably some of you are on the level of creating a "HOW MAKE MOD FOR BEAM" thread somewhere.
    ratings should be constructive and help op to improve. (i know what im talking because im starting to mod in beam too.

    And OP: ignore those idiots, keep up the work, just focus on what youre doing and take your time. i bet the map will be a really good one when finished.
  17. lyndon123
    lyndon123
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    ill give you 5 stars to get the average up.

    as a first map, this is brilliant. of course it is not the best but it is a great start.
    it however has a lot of potential, i think it could really do with a proper power plant building and a carpark.

    keep up the good start :)
  18. lionscars
    lionscars
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    Its a fun map but you can add more and make it better :)

    with love
    Lionscars
  19. BannedByAndroid
    BannedByAndroid
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    Erm...I think it's a bit weird. Yet I don't hate ya.
  20. Destructmen
    Destructmen
    1/5,
    Version: 2017-06-02
    What. Its literally a map with some hills and green water. Not a nuclear power plant.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice