0.22 Discussion thread | Use Safe Mode before reporting

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Leeloo, Mar 29, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. XtremeMan

    XtremeMan
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Messages:
    29
    Legran doesn't have a manual shifter, but there's a manual transmission option.
     

    Attached Files:

    • 1.png
    • 2.png
    • 3.png
  2. DaddelZeit

    DaddelZeit
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2019
    Messages:
    2,717
    Oh it does, the manual shifter is located in the slot of the center console.
     
    • Agree Agree x 6
  3. SupremeDalek73

    SupremeDalek73
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2019
    Messages:
    99
    I think they disabled it's functions, can't remember why though. As a result the game is now and unsaturated and lacking in contrast again.
     
  4. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    1,334
    One thing I’ve noticed is that the semi collision triangles are a little bit un accurate not sure if it needs tobe like this but it buggs me...
     

    Attached Files:

    • 2021-05-084.png
  5. Agent_Y

    Agent_Y
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Messages:
    4,354
    Maybe it's just because making the collision box smaller would make cars get stuck in the bumper when it hits them?
     
  6. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    1,334
    It’s fine on the bus and they don’t get stuck in that so idk lol
     
  7. Agent_Y

    Agent_Y
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Messages:
    4,354
    The bus bumper doesn't stick out as much as this, hitting the truck bumper from the side next to the wheel could be prone to getting stuck if the side triangles are small
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    1,334
    Hmm ok
     
  9. Mr_Awesomeness12 2

    Mr_Awesomeness12 2
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2015
    Messages:
    285
    Could we please get a fix for the license/number plates? random plats don't automatically work, and when you refresh the go to the us format even when you're using Italian plates, also if you change something on your car they go back to what they were when you spawned it, its a detail but very annoying imo!
    Hope it can get resolved..
     
    • Agree Agree x 5
  10. Agent_Y

    Agent_Y
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Messages:
    4,354
    I just now found out that the last userfolder transfer (the final one) deleted a bunch of files from my unpacked mods AGAIN. This is the THIRD TIME this happened. It's nowhere near "reliable", I'm never getting back the weeks of work on Jbeam I lost in a second during the transfer. Come on.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  11. DaddelZeit

    DaddelZeit
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2019
    Messages:
    2,717
    Wouldn't call this a bug per se, but the miramar's taillights aren't separated into Left Taillight and Right Taillight.
     
  12. Blue Bird Gaming

    Blue Bird Gaming
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2021
    Messages:
    489
    I sometimes randomly get a plate that says something like “52318-LEG” (short for legran but only the first three letters fit) and ironically this never even happens when I spawn in a Legran, so far I’ve only had this plate appear on the D-series, T-series and IYB’s B-series mod.
     
  13. Agent_Y

    Agent_Y
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Messages:
    4,354
    That's an issue with the mods you have. Probably the B-Series mod is the one causing this, it happens to me as well, but when I play without mods it never happens.
     
  14. Blue Bird Gaming

    Blue Bird Gaming
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2021
    Messages:
    489
    OK thanks
     
  15. Kolas

    Kolas
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2018
    Messages:
    72
    Plate generator is broken right now, it does not create their own country patterns for the plates.
    I thought it was about my license plate mod, but the issue is still there while in safe mode too.
     
  16. owidjaja

    owidjaja
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    how to Clear Cache manually like last time just delete cache folder??
     
  17. Trophy

    Trophy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2019
    Messages:
    1,645

    The engine of the bolide is far too strong
     
  18. Agent_Y

    Agent_Y
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Messages:
    4,354
    The entire Bolide is far too unrealistic
     
    • Agree Agree x 5
  19. Trophy

    Trophy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2019
    Messages:
    1,645
    The tire barriers at the automation test track should be like the ones at wcusa and hirochi, not solid. I remember that they used to be like this but they dont seem to be like that anymore.
     
    • Agree Agree x 3
  20. S.Ali.M

    S.Ali.M
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2021
    Messages:
    883
    The "siren 10" doesn't change when I active slow motion.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice