1. Issues with the game?
    Check the Known Issues list before reporting!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.25 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

Crash when spawning third Vehicle.

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by Kirakat, May 13, 2017.

  1. Kirakat

    Kirakat
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2013
    Messages:
    118
    Support ticket number -15452
    ---
    I can spawn two of any vehicle, parts, Saved selection, Anything, Spawn a third and it spawns the camera in the sky then crashes a few seconds later. It does dump an error report But I'm not completely sure on how to share it...

    I just clean installed Beam, Safe mode, and removing mods from the doc's folder, None helped.



    Heavily modded 209 total mods, But with a fresh install and safe mode Why would it continue to crash?

    -----
    One thing I noticed when loading Gridmap to do the testing, There is a Large spire in the middle of the map that appears to not supposed to be there. Looks like a Terrain grab with the editor and took it to space.

    ----
    I can remove the mod folder and it works for one Boot, Quit and reboot and it fails the same way. Also putting the mod folder back in, It works the first time then reboot and it crashes again.

    I have no clue at this point. Maybe it's one of those Phantom bugs that'll just disappear at some point.....
     
    #1 Kirakat, May 13, 2017
    Last edited: May 13, 2017
  2. KaiserimnopYT

    KaiserimnopYT
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2016
    Messages:
    3,977
    I havé the same problem go in safe mod try to spawn 4 and de if its work delete mod
     
  3. Kirakat

    Kirakat
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2013
    Messages:
    118
    Even with Safe mode turned on, Boot the game, Clone the D15 twice, It's fine works perfectly, Press Clone Current second time (Third spawn) and it crashes.

    ----

    I've done everything I can think of, Fresh installs, No mods, Modded, Safe mode, Moved Directories, Changed storage drives, It just continues to fight me. At this point It's pretty much killed Beam for me...

    Any solutions would be great :p
    --
    I get an error when loading Beam. Didn't notice it before But while the screen is still black it pops.

    Getting exit code BeamNG.drive 0.9.0.5 0x00000001 Not sure if that makes any difference.
     
    #3 Kirakat, May 13, 2017
    Last edited: May 13, 2017
    • Agree Agree x 2
  4. Kirakat

    Kirakat
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2013
    Messages:
    118
    Bump.. Any fix for this?
     
  5. Squatch32560

    Squatch32560
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2015
    Messages:
    178
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Kirakat

    Kirakat
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2013
    Messages:
    118
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice