1. Trouble with the game?
    Try the troubleshooter!

Dismiss Notice
  2. Issues with the game?
    Check the Known Issues list before reporting!

Dismiss Notice

Logitech driver force GT problems

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by yx instinctive, Jan 18, 2019.

1. yx instinctive

yx instinctive
    Expand Collapse

So basically I got a Logitech driver force GT off of my uncle and I only just set it up. Idk how old it is but it is a few years for sure. I try to set it up (bind my controls) and every button (including pedals) works except from the shifter and the wheel itself. I’ve tried everything I can do but it just won’t work. I turn my wheel all the way on the steering axis and nothing happens. Any ideas?? :)

2. Sithhy™

Sithhy™
    Expand Collapse

Do you have the Logitech drivers installed?

3. yx instinctive

yx instinctive
    Expand Collapse

No i'm new to pc so i don't know much about things like that lol i'll install it then.

4. _Tanco

_Tanco
    Expand Collapse

i got a problem too with this wheel, the wheel won't turn more than 90° (he should turn like 270°) and i got this problem in every game, do you got this problem ?

5. fufsgfen

fufsgfen
    Expand Collapse

6. _Tanco

_Tanco
    Expand Collapse

• Agree Agree x 1
  7. fufsgfen

fufsgfen
    Expand Collapse

That sounds like antivirus blocking drivers.

• Agree Agree x 1
  8. ToxicBane

ToxicBane
    Expand Collapse

The shifter won't work on any games (including BeamNG), I know that because I have one myself and the problem with pedals is that you must make the gas pedal inverted axis and 51% deadzone (rest) and the brake pedal 50% deadzone (rest) with no inverted axis

9. Harkin Gaming

Harkin Gaming
    Expand Collapse