1. This section is for Ideas and Suggestions related to official game content. Don't request licensed vehicles here please. Read the rules here
    Dismiss Notice

MPH to KPH

Discussion in 'Ideas and Suggestions' started by Slimeboy2015, Dec 28, 2018.

  1. Slimeboy2015

    Slimeboy2015
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2018
    Messages:
    406
    could someone please make a UI app that changes the speedo from MPH to KPH. I live in australia and we use kph to i find it hard to read mph. it someone could make a mod for kph speedo that would be fantastic!
     
  2. hw3565

    hw3565
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 1, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Just change it in the settings!
     
  3. Slimeboy2015

    Slimeboy2015
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2018
    Messages:
    406
    i can't. i don't know where to go. i have searched.
     
  4. Tommy1995

    Tommy1995
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2014
    Messages:
    3,661
    you didn't, go to options - user interface - units
     
    • Like Like x 2
  5. Slimeboy2015

    Slimeboy2015
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2018
    Messages:
    406
    what?
    --- Post updated ---
    *realizes how to change to kph* OOOOHHHHHH I get it now. :p thanks! btw i thought you meant options in the UI app not actual options THEN User Interface. :)
    --- Post updated ---
    anyway. i got it now. thanks mate.
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice