1. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.23 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

No Texture On H-Series and T-Series

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by SLAV BOY, Apr 8, 2021.

  1. SLAV BOY

    SLAV BOY
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    I have to report a bug here which i only see on the t-series and h-series
     

    Attached Files:

    • screenshot_2021-04-08_19-45-22.png
    • screenshot_2021-04-08_19-46-21.png
  2. S.Ali.M

    S.Ali.M
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2021
    Messages:
    932
    Did you clear your cache?
     
  3. SLAV BOY

    SLAV BOY
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2020
    Messages:
    20
    I did but no luck
     
  4. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    1,425
    Deactivate your mods safe mode deep clean cache if none of that works reinstall game
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. EX ORBITANT

    EX ORBITANT
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Have the same issue but only on H-Series and sometimes on Roamer
    Cache is cleared
    safemode does not change the problem with h-series
     
  6. Fluffy Panda

    Fluffy Panda
    Expand Collapse
    Global Moderator
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2020
    Messages:
    442
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice