1. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.21 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

  1. HeadlightsThePerson

    HeadlightsThePerson
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2019
    Messages:
    808
    So for the past 3 days, the Ibushi Pigeon was discolored. (?) I've deactivated my mods, restarted the game, and restarted my computer. But it seems to work fine when I use skins and if I use the box upfit the top of the box has color. Does anyone know what I should do?
    Pics:
    screenshot_2020-08-03_14-57-17.png
     
  2. FaceyDuck

    FaceyDuck
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2020
    Messages:
    164
    Omg please don't tell me you set the colour to white on the body of the pigeon!
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. HeadlightsThePerson

    HeadlightsThePerson
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2019
    Messages:
    808
    wat dat mean
     
  4. andrzejserafin5

    andrzejserafin5
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2020
    Messages:
    1,075
    how did you get the paintable parts for the Pigeon btw
     
  5. HeadlightsThePerson

    HeadlightsThePerson
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2019
    Messages:
    808
    I didn't paint it. It keeps spawning like that. I cant change the color. I don't know how to fix it.
     
  6. Phym

    Phym
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2020
    Messages:
    1,273
    I think a texture is bugged.
    Try clearing the cache.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. HeadlightsThePerson

    HeadlightsThePerson
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2019
    Messages:
    808
    Clearing game cache?
     
  8. Phym

    Phym
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2020
    Messages:
    1,273
    Yep, try clearing it and if that doesn’t work disable your pigeon mods
     
  9. HeadlightsThePerson

    HeadlightsThePerson
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2019
    Messages:
    808
    Excuse my stupidity, but how do I clear cache?
     
  10. Phym

    Phym
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2020
    Messages:
    1,273
    On the launcher, press clear cache.

    Or if it’s not there it’ll be in the one below play game(my memory is crap:/)
     
  11. HeadlightsThePerson

    HeadlightsThePerson
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2019
    Messages:
    808
    It doesn't say clear cache in the launcher.
     
  12. kwai38

    kwai38
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2017
    Messages:
    494
    press support tools, and then clear cache
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  13. HeadlightsThePerson

    HeadlightsThePerson
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2019
    Messages:
    808
    Thanks.
    screenshot_2020-08-04_20-58-41.png
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice