ReShade Preset / Rebuilded

Discussion in '" IH's Open Betas-Xyetas & ReShade ~ rip' started by Ilya Higuti, May 3, 2016.

  1. BombBoy4

    BombBoy4
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1,596
    English please :)
     
  2. BeamCarHomeTrade

    BeamCarHomeTrade
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2017
    Messages:
    817
    translation:Very Cool!Good job i think you are not reuploading mods!
     
  3. Ilya Higuti

    Ilya Higuti
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2014
    Messages:
    247
  4. Spiicy

    Spiicy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Messages:
    3,742
    He does ot re upload
    mods, its ivan lochkov
     
  5. TheDiamondLord8

    TheDiamondLord8
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2017
    Messages:
    1,988
    I can't get it to work :(
    I downloaded and extracted everything correctly. I go in to play, and it says everything installed correctly, but it's just normal.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  6. BombBoy4

    BombBoy4
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1,596
    Then you clearly *didn't* install it correctly, works perfectly fine over here and has since say 1.
     
    • Agree Agree x 4
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice