WIP Beta released RV Upfit for H-Series issue

Discussion in 'Land' started by Jеrrу, Dec 29, 2020.

  1. Jеrrу

    Jеrrу
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2020
    Messages:
    122
    This mod seems to be exciting but it doesn't work for me (even in the safe mode). The vehicle doesn't appear at all and plenty of messages inform me that everything is broken((( What can be done? I would really appreciate any help)
     

    Attached Files:

    • 2020-12-211.png
  2. devilboy662

    devilboy662
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2017
    Messages:
    161
    The mod is obviously outdated, The mod creator needs to fix and update it for it to work.
     
  3. Agent_Y

    Agent_Y
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Messages:
    4,307
    I'm pretty sure that mod has been broken for almost a year now so there isn't really any hope for it to be fixed
     
  4. Jеrrу

    Jеrrу
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2020
    Messages:
    122
    Well, this problem seems to be unsolvable. Thank you both very much! Nice to meet you, Agent_Y. Your JATO and Ram Plow for Everything is amazing! Very nice job!
     
    #4 Jеrrу, Dec 29, 2020
    Last edited: Dec 29, 2020
  5. Untouchable7809

    Untouchable7809
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2014
    Messages:
    134
    Stop posting your issues here, there is an entire forum for posting issues. This is for vehicle mods.
     
    • Agree Agree x 6
  6. Fredr3x

    Fredr3x
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2020
    Messages:
    327
    This is the VEHICLE forum silly. Stop posting here.
     
  7. DaddelZeit

    DaddelZeit
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2019
    Messages:
    2,716
    The problem seems to lie within the camper cab, so spawning the H-Series and equipping the camper upfit manually works. And trust me, I spend some hours trying to fix this.
     
  8. Jеrrу

    Jеrrу
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2020
    Messages:
    122
    --- Post updated ---
    Suprisingly that works with no texture rear wheel. Thank you a lot!)))
    --- Post updated ---
    But the upfit is unattached
     

    Attached Files:

    • 2020-12-292.png
    • 2020-12-293.png
  9. DaddelZeit

    DaddelZeit
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2019
    Messages:
    2,716
    Yes, the upfit being unattached is something I realised, too. Just drawing some beams inside the jbeam file fixed it however.
    EcoNadder77's last activty was somewhere in september, and they haven't been on since that date (as far as I can tell).
    So, fix it yourself or leave it. That's the only way.
    Or persuade someone to fix it and give it to you.
     
  10. Jеrrу

    Jеrrу
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2020
    Messages:
    122
    Suprisingly that works with
    Thank you a lot!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Sol90

    Sol90
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2020
    Messages:
    11
    ye i have the same problem
     
  12. Jеrrу

    Jеrrу
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2020
    Messages:
    122
    That means that this mod is definitely outdated. We can do nothing with it(((
     
  13. SmashBurgerJ

    SmashBurgerJ
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2020
    Messages:
    82
    Yeah Its outdated I got the mod a couple months ago and the parts exploded then it disappeared
     
  14. DaddelZeit

    DaddelZeit
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2019
    Messages:
    2,716
  15. Jеrrу

    Jеrrу
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2020
    Messages:
    122
    #15 Jеrrу, Jan 1, 2021
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2021
    • Like Like x 1
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice