1. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

ScriptAi Record, Play buttons not showing

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by weirdplayer12, Jan 12, 2019.

  1. weirdplayer12

    weirdplayer12
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2018
    Messages:
    20
  2. Danny Werewolf

    Danny Werewolf
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2017
    Messages:
    1,967
    The blue thing in the bottom right corner is how you extend things, but seems like you already did that. The vertical lines on the list, you can hold them and move them side to side to edit how much to see.
     
  3. weirdplayer12

    weirdplayer12
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2018
    Messages:
    20
    nvm i figured it out
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  4. davidinark

    davidinark
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2016
    Messages:
    99
    How did you even get it to show? I don't have a TOOLS menu at the top of my screen. Thanks!
     
  5. fufsgfen

    fufsgfen
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2017
    Messages:
    5,908
    You press F10, new menu appears to top and that has Tools in it.
     
  6. davidinark

    davidinark
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2016
    Messages:
    99
    Ah! Thanks!
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice