1. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

Traffic problem (Closed)

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by Jasiek22, Dec 30, 2019.

Tags:
  1. Jasiek22

    Jasiek22
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
    Messages:
    13
    Hello i have problem with traffic (especially with police Ai) Some modded cars (police configurations) are visible like a normal traffic car. Is it possible to change with ai menu car type in traffic (Sorry for my english im not very good)
     
  2. jerrie

    jerrie
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2017
    Messages:
    1,246
    if modded police cars act like normal ones, its the mods fault. a car acts as a police car when police is in the config name, so if it doesnt have that, it doesnt act like a police car
     
  3. Jasiek22

    Jasiek22
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
    Messages:
    13
    Is there any possibility to change that in config?
     
  4. jerrie

    jerrie
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2017
    Messages:
    1,246
    i dont know, but probably not. your best bet would be changing the names of the config, its picture and the info file in the mod itself.
     
  5. Jasiek22

    Jasiek22
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
    Messages:
    13
    Thanks. Im gonna try
     
  6. jerrie

    jerrie
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2017
    Messages:
    1,246
    good luck
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice