1. Game not starting lately?
    Fixed in 0.19.4.2
    More information available here

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Intel iGPU (6xx series) crashes
    Fixed drivers available!
    Instructions here

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.19 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

Uh guys, I was doing my own configuration of the SBR4, but something messed up :(

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by Jota3214™, Dec 18, 2017.

?

So, what do you think?

Poll closed Dec 26, 2017.
  1. Hahahahahaha!!!, Too damm Funny!

    2 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. Horrible

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Meh

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. I hate you, you ruined my SBR4 >:(

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Ouch

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Jota3214™

    Jota3214™
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2016
    Messages:
    1,782
    I was making a ''Police'' configuration with the SBR4, I putted a turbocharger that said: ''Stage 2 S17 Twin-Turbo'', Ya?, but it messed up the car and everything, the engine particulary is very messed up :(
     

    Attached Files:

  2. workclock1©

    workclock1©
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    2,682
    please don't take any offence from this

    But i can't stop laughing at the one where all the vehicles are glitched.
     
  3. Jota3214™

    Jota3214™
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2016
    Messages:
    1,782
    I know, I'm a bit disapointed, but at least the results are hilarious ;)

    In the video there's the process of how the jbeam glitches up
     
  4. workclock1©

    workclock1©
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    2,682
    I think it's the turbo. ( it is) i made a custom engine for the SBR4 And the same thing happened to me
     
  5. Jota3214™

    Jota3214™
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2016
    Messages:
    1,782
    Yup, but the bad thing is that I had to restart all over again, but at least I have that police skin mod downloaded ;)
    (I made configurations with ctrl+w)
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice