What cartoons (1970s - present) do you dislike or flat out hate?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic' started by 95Crash, Nov 25, 2019.

1. 95Crash

95Crash
    Expand Collapse

Hello people, I figured I would present you with a new thread about which cartoons you dislike or flat out hate from the 70s and after.

Disclaimer: I have not watched that many cartoons at least not recently. I did watch some cartoons recently, but not a lot. I also have heard cartoon reviewers like Phantomstrider talk bad about certain cartoons that I have not watched yet. I would like to hear about which cartoons you dislike or just flat out hate (1970s - present).

The reason for the (1970s - present) part is because I got a feeling people had limited budgets for cartoons before the 70s and possibly the 70s and after and it may be a bit complicated critiquing cartoons made before the 70s, though I don't know for sure about that. I am also not a professional cartoon critic like Mr Enter is. I feel like Mr Enter is much better at talking about cartoons then I am. I want to hear about cartoons from the 70s and after Beamng.com users dislike or flat out hate.

There are cartoons that I do dislike such as this new FOX show called Bless the Harts. The reason that I dislike Bless the Harts is because I got little entertainment out of the series, plus the characters including Violet and Betty are unlikable and the animation is clunky and awkward.

You can totally rant about animated kid shows, animated preschool shows, and other cartoons on here all you want as long as you are not being gross, racist, creepy, going off topic, or bulling people. I will not judge you for talking about a preschool show on here at all. Staff members can also talk about cartoons they dislike on this thread as well.

By the way, You can talk about animated movies as well.

Thanks for reading this thread.

#1 95Crash, Nov 25, 2019
    Last edited: Dec 21, 2019
  2. Camera2004

Camera2004
    Expand Collapse