1. Game not starting lately?
    Fixed in 0.19.4.2
    More information available here

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Intel iGPU (6xx series) crashes
    Fixed drivers available!
    Instructions here

    Dismiss Notice

WIP Train Route

Discussion in 'BeamNG.drive Trains' started by Amtrak America, Jun 23, 2016.

  1. Amtrak America

    Amtrak America
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Messages:
    819
    I am modeling a train route modeled after downtown Kansas City and a 40 mi stretch of track used for high speeds up to 110 mph. I am going to be getting tracks so stay tuned.
     

    Attached Files:

    • image.jpeg
    • Like Like x 3
  2. Car8john

    Car8john
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 12, 2016
    Messages:
    5,027
    Look around on development screenshots, there is someone else makin trains, I suggest starting a conversation with 'em and work together...
     
  3. nastygdigger

    nastygdigger
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2015
    Messages:
    680
    Good thing is, People are making trains.
     
  4. Car8john

    Car8john
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 12, 2016
    Messages:
    5,027
    What if you spaced the tracks so that is you spawned two trains, they still spawned on the tracks....
    Would be handy for crash complications...
     
  5. Amtrak America

    Amtrak America
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Messages:
    819
    ?
     
  6. Car8john

    Car8john
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 12, 2016
    Messages:
    5,027
    Wha
    what I mean is, if you loaded the map, then changed the D series to a train, then spawned a new train beside it, the racks should be spaced apart so that the newly spawned train lands on the tracks
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice