1. Dismiss Notice
  2. GPU Fatal Error? Intel HD Graphics 620/630 Crashes? Help us solve them!
    Dismiss Notice

20,000+ HP D series pickup wheelie monster 2015-11-27

20,000 hp pickup

  1. Agera153
    Agera153
    1/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    Doesn't work. Vehicle spawns with no engine.
  2. ta mere
    ta mere
    1/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    dont work
  3. Isatnt
    Isatnt
    4/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    None of them really worked and I couldn't change the transmission but other then that it was pretty good
  4. miha99
    miha99
    5/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    hello i dont want to geave this mod bad rating bu i dont know how to make it work. please help :D
  5. LionsTheBoss
    LionsTheBoss
    1/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    It does not even drive whats the point of this?
  6. Nero
    Nero
    5/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    I equipt mine with a manual 5 speed and shifted into 5th. This way I can get it up to over 700km/h. Really fun!
  7. vbossbla
    vbossbla
    5/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    Fun and really crazy
  8. Ovahlls
    Ovahlls
    5/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    I am warning everyone to not use this truck on Matrix Freeway, as though the truck flips over concrete barriers or gets stuck on a street light which either crashes your game or just freezes it. But hey the mod is weird and cool so instant 5 stars.
  9. gigawert
    gigawert
    5/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    Wow, so powerful that the tire explodes if I press the gas pedal more than 2 millimeters.
  10. CrazyCarDriver
    CrazyCarDriver
    5/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    THIS IS SO FUN!!! once i get to 400 the tires explode into oblivion and when i froze physics the tire was HUGE and sometimes the tires will explode the truck so yeah 5 stars
  11. carkillerman12
    carkillerman12
    4/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    love it but tires exploded in 2.1 seconds and the rewheel drive truck does not work
  12. TrikzLane
    TrikzLane
    4/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    Little temperamental, but awesome. I got mine to go 425 before it self destructed. Sport everything in the front except the sway bar and offroad transfer case. And stock everything except for the sport wheels. no exhaust, fuel tank, radiator and a 5 speed manual, use manual with auto clutch, shift all the way up to 5th and floor it. slowly but surely it will make it to about 400 then start getting sketchy, but it will make it to 420 before ultimate destruction. New discovery. Full manual, shift to 5th, full rev and dump the clutch and it won't snap the front suspension like it does if you shift to 1st with manual with auto clutch, Would love if this could be an engine swap into other cars
    1. krod1988
      Author's Response
      hahahahaha. I love it! This is the reason i decided to post this mod. I'm glad you are having fun with it.
  13. MultiGamerClub
    MultiGamerClub
    4/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    THE GRIP ISNT REAL.
  14. Егор1212
    Егор1212
    5/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    задумка хорошая но ОЧЕНЬ мощная
  15. Duv
    Duv
    4/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    Aha! this mod is a lot of fun. Especially once you get the hang of it! So powerful your wheels will blow out starting at full RPM.

    One more thing, what's up with the wheel stretch? lol
    1. krod1988
      Author's Response
      Just like in real life if you get the tires spinning at a high rate of speed they will stretch. Watch some top fuel drag races and you will see my point. :)
  16. RobertGracie
    RobertGracie
    5/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    All I will say about this car is you better be good at throttle control ;)
  17. Fleebs
    Fleebs
    4/5,
    Version: 2015-11-27
    I found a way to get the Gavril to accelerate really fast by just holding the throttle down. When you spawn, enable the handbrake and rev the engine, then set off. There will be some jumping and twitching but the tires won't blow up.

    also: amazing mod, so much fun to try and master the wheelies.

    An idea for future updates is to make the wheels pretty much invurnable and to make the car jump less. like a turbo mod. :)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice