1. Dismiss Notice
  2. GPU Fatal Error? Intel HD Graphics 620/630 Crashes? Help us solve them!
    Dismiss Notice

Outdated ETK I-Series Wagon 2017-02-19

...for the whole family!

Tags:
  1. Srockzz
    Srockzz
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    Whoever says this doesnt work anymore is wrong. This is a great, pretty much inmortal mod. We are probably never getting a proper Volvo in this game, so this is as close as we are ever getting.
  2. MacGhost
    MacGhost
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    Its a nice hatchback add-on. Good job :)
  3. alyxtab1117
    alyxtab1117
    1/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    dosen't work,i never saw it anywhere
  4. PriusRepellent2
    PriusRepellent2
    1/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    Used to be a great mod, but it's no longer working.

    Used to come up in the parts selector and you'd just swap the body, that's no longer showing up there so it's dead.

    If an update can be made that'd be great
  5. Parking Lot
    Parking Lot
    2/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    Doesn't work. tried as many things I could but it won't show up in-game.
  6. Berinchtein
    Berinchtein
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    I love it.
  7. Szymon2007
    Szymon2007
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    mod is great and the tailgate was opened by node grabber
  8. Kayan Karreira
    Kayan Karreira
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    best mod ever
  9. xBeTox
    xBeTox
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    I love your mods, I have all of them! Could you probably do a Station Wagon 80's Pessima? Maybe having inspiration on the Nissan Stagea?
  10. Grease_Nz
    Grease_Nz
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    OMG i love making ti into a Allroad AWD monster
  11. Marrt
    Marrt
    3/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    Good idea, poor execution. 1, when I signal for a left turn, both backlights illuminate, but only the light left light shows up. 2, when I signal for a right turn the back right light is extremely dim. 3, the tailgate does not open but I saw a picture of an open tailgate. 4, the back lettering is nonexistent.
    You might think that this review is long, but the review section is more a comments section.
  12. K3lp_Boy
    K3lp_Boy
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    Good mod, jBeamed well, all the parts work great, and the fender flares (if you want them) still are available. Only complaint is that there's no 3rd brake light (CHSML).
  13. Alien Researcher: Dumpy
    Alien Researcher: Dumpy
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    I do have fun role playing in this, yeah.
  14. Robert_CZLP
    Robert_CZLP
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    COOL mod now i can finally drove car with design that doesn't looks like shit
  15. ┬┐Carbohydration?
    ┬┐Carbohydration?
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    Late, but an excellent mod.
  16. leo.laine
    leo.laine
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    Very nice! 5/5
  17. Wren1918
    Wren1918
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    I'm loving this mod and the wagon shape looks so much better than the saloon!

    Just wondering if you will modify the rear wings to fit onto the tailgate?
  18. Mr. Marbles
    Mr. Marbles
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    the most german looking thing ever. believe me. im german.
  19. Leo_03
    Leo_03
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    make an add on with luggage on the roof
  20. ashtonneale23
    ashtonneale23
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-19
    Oustanding work :)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice