Beta Pine Hills 2017-02-04

A work in progress map

  1. MNF
    MNF
    2/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    at the railroad crossing you fall into the ground
  2. Just A Man
    Just A Man
    3/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    great fun but... I found some mistakes
  3. Gavril T85
    Gavril T85
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    It's really good, very underrated. The only problem is that for half the map, there is no AI.
  4. The Reviewer
    The Reviewer
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    Very fun map
  5. Conman239
    Conman239
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    Great keep up the good work
  6. Kuthlive
    Kuthlive
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    only one problem: i get crappy frame rates on this map. I don't have a crap computer either, i have a core i5 6400, 8gb of DDR4 2133 ram, and a GTX 1060 3gb O.C from gigabyte.
  7. iiShadowCurse
    iiShadowCurse
    1/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    Whenever I load the map it crashes my game
    1. Average Person
      Author's Response
      This map uses a lot of trees so it's not designed for lower end computers.
      I plan on making a version with a lot less trees.
  8. Kuthlive
    Kuthlive
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    this map is just amazing. enough said.
  9. Trin32
    Trin32
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    Great map
  10. DankMemeBunny
    DankMemeBunny
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    After a few hours of driving, I was amazed by the amount of details! I gotta say this is an amazing map. The best parts are driving through the forest.
  11. shiron2015
    shiron2015
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
  12. Epic22
    Epic22
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    Good map but some roads don't line up properly its kind of annoying
  13. cookies88
    cookies88
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    very good map for crashing
  14. Peter Beamo
    Peter Beamo
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    it's really good for me
  15. Lambourdo
    Lambourdo
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    goooood
  16. trishandbrent
    trishandbrent
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    Using touring cars on this map is great except when all the trees are around my car gets stuck i think it might be my car but it also happens when i drove the stock truck doing a vid 4 utube
    1. Average Person
      Author's Response
      The bush have collision f you where not aware.
  17. HSPA Offical
    HSPA Offical
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    looks nice
  18. airforceduck805
    airforceduck805
    4/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    could use a few more pics maybe a video or two touring the map but all in all very solid map and definitely recommend for rally or off road endeavors.
  19. JetPoweredMacintoshâ„¢
    JetPoweredMacintoshâ„¢
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    I liiiikkkkkkeeeee this map
  20. Squatch32560
    Squatch32560
    5/5,
    Version: 2017-02-04
    I spawned. I Started driving. I Pulled off a few amazing drifts around the first few corners. I crash into an uneven road/wall/jump. I start complaining. I reset my car. I keep driving. I fall off a cliff. I love this map. This will be a good map if you keep up with the effort you've already put into it. The uneven roads shouldn't drop a rating to 4 stars either, especially that being the only real issue. Anyways job well done... well job well started.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice