1. Game not starting lately?
    Fixed in 0.19.4.2
    More information available here

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Intel iGPU (6xx series) crashes
    Fixed drivers available!
    Instructions here

    Dismiss Notice

0.19 Discussion thread | Use Safe Mode before reporting

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Nadeox1, Apr 5, 2020.

  1. ChromeAdders

    ChromeAdders
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2013
    Messages:
    73
    upload_2020-4-8_19-11-0.png
    You can see the thumbnail generator on the thumbnail of the D15 V8 4WD Long Bed configuration :D
     
    • Like Like x 6
  2. mumboking

    mumboking
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    1,416
    Resolution options are now disabled when in windowed mode, which is a shame as I use that to set the window size.
    If I want the game window to be 1280x720, I don't have a way to set it easily any more.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. Nadeox1

    Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    14,640
    Never though somebody would need that, but we will look into it.



    ---

    Wrong D-Series thumbnail reported by somebody has been noted already.
     
    • Like Like x 3
  4. ManfredE3

    ManfredE3
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2016
    Messages:
    2,404
    D-Series stepside bed has "chrome side step" options but they don't exist. Black side steps work fine, chrome and empty are the same.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. GreenSeven

    GreenSeven
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    When you crash the Vivace or the Tograc, are the screens supposed to be off sometimes
    --- Post updated ---
     

    Attached Files:

    • screenshot_2020-04-08_12-29-06.png
    • Like Like x 1
  6. clembmw

    clembmw
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Hello me and my friend both have the exact same error, none of the new vehicules works ! Here is a screen
    We are using Logitech G920
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Nadeox1

    Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    14,640
    Check the mods you have, probably one or more broken/outdated ones are causing this.
    You need to find and remove them.

    Yes, the screens will turn off if too damaged
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. SuchSneak

    SuchSneak
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2017
    Messages:
    79
    I'm blown away by this update, so many small details. A new car I thought I would hate but instantly became my favorite and THE SOUNDS OMG SO GUD. Love this game, thankyou
     
    • Agree Agree x 5
    • Like Like x 2
  9. clembmw

    clembmw
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Thanks a lot ! It was a mod. THanks (for the other its the BeamngMP)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Wild Hog

    Wild Hog
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2016
    Messages:
    735
    I found an Oopsie... I suppose the Arsenic is so fast that there's no suitable Performance Class for it
    Anmerkung2020-04-08183521.png
     
    • Like Like x 3
  11. EruptionTyphlosion

    EruptionTyphlosion
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    3,619
    The game does not recognize any of the police Cherriers as police cars in traffic, therefore if you spawn them up and enable traffic, they will never chase you.
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  12. Alex [ITA]

    Alex [ITA]
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2016
    Messages:
    487
    I want to report that the Multiplayer mod is broken and causes any vehicle not to move when spawned. If you have it, disable it for the time being.
    Multiplayer mod has been fixed and updated to work with 0.19
    I still have to test the update but it seems very very good, as always you guys did an exceptional job!
     
    #32 Alex [ITA], Apr 8, 2020
    Last edited: Apr 8, 2020
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Nadeox1

    Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    14,640
    We plan to remove that (it does not really indicate much), so don't mind.
     
    • Like Like x 6
    • Informative Informative x 4
  14. Mar4ick

    Mar4ick
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2018
    Messages:
    511
    the vivace's panoramic window is like this underwater
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  15. wreckinwally

    wreckinwally
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    radial menu is missing the save option has a load option but no save. love the save option cause I like to save my derby cars that are already bent and run them again. hopefully you guys can fix quickly!
     
    • Like Like x 4
  16. TubroTerra

    TubroTerra
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Messages:
    308
    it has been removed
     
  17. Nadeox1

    Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    14,640
    Save was removed on purpose, please read the changelog:
     
  18. Fm1055

    Fm1055
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Messages:
    12
    I'm having an issue where my antivirus thinks its infected for some reason so it can't even run in safe mode as it wont open
     
  19. wreckinwally

    wreckinwally
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2020
    Messages:
    3
    that's a bummer really liked that option.
     
    • Agree Agree x 4
  20. Nadeox1

    Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    14,640
    See purple text in first post please
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice