1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

0.9 Discussion/Feedback/Bugs-Reporting Thread - READ #1 POST!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Nadeox1, Apr 14, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DD-Indeed

    DD-Indeed
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2016
    Messages:
    276

    Normal clipping, it still happens in certain situations.
     
  2. anselme

    anselme
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    162
    the detailed crash app is still not working well when we only restart car with R
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. white2098

    white2098
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    you do not have permission message pops up on every link in groups. When will this issue be fixed???
     
  4. Nadeox1

    Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    BeamNG.Support
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    9,183
    Can you give some example links so we can check?
     
  5. Godzilla!

    Godzilla!
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    2,067
    Color-palette skins don't appear on Turbo Rabbit flares, and the TR flares for the 200BX and SBR4 don't even appear with the normal skins (The flares on the Sunburst do).
    screenshot_02718.png

    Also, the widebody rear fender flares don't fit properly on the 200BX as of 0.9.0.0.
    screenshot_02716.png



    Cache cleared and ran safe mode after taking pictures, these issues still occured.
     
    • Informative Informative x 2
  6. burilkovdeni

    burilkovdeni
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2014
    Messages:
    870
    The triangles section of hatch hood jbeam is missing the {"groundModel":""}, line.
     
  7. hduncan806

    hduncan806
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    49
    same thing happens to me every time i open the game close it while in the menu and then reboot it then load into a map while it ways spawning player you can drive while in the menu
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. Rainvest

    Rainvest
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2014
    Messages:
    1,686
    Nobody can see what the problem is because of your shitty shader. Turn it off so we can see. Not trying to be rude but it's easier to spot what you mean.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. The Gas Station

    The Gas Station
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2016
    Messages:
    113
    Freezing physics + recording a replay = instant bug

    I found two variations of this bug: the less serious just breaks the freeze physics- it stays frozen, even after you stop the replay.
    The rare and worse version of this bug starts like the first one, but upon stopping the replay, the game just explodes your vehicles, freezes physics, and sets off massive engine sounds until it crashes the game.
     
  10. BombBoy4

    BombBoy4
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    1,178
    Problem: The pause icon is still visible in the main menu after exiting a paused world.
    To recreate: Open any map, press J to pause physics, go back to main menu (still paused).
    Screenshot87.png
    Notes: The main menu is not frozen.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  11. anselme

    anselme
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    162
    problem : can't put a diesel engine in the 854tx (A), the engine can t be turn on
     
  12. Fera

    Fera
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    2,566
    How does it not turn on, please specify. Have you tried holding v? Is the diesel fuel tank equipped? I believe the 854tx has a gas tank.
     
  13. anselme

    anselme
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    162
    well after changing the engine to diesel it can't be turn on even V hold
     
  14. Fera

    Fera
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    2,566
    Did you change the fuel tank like I told you?
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  15. anselme

    anselme
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    162
    thanks @Fera

    also still with the ETK 800, with all etk 800 models (no config changing), when spawn car or restart there is always something broken (detailed map) around rear exhaust...
     
  16. Fera

    Fera
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    2,566
    Screenshot?
     
  17. anselme

    anselme
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    162
     

    Attached Files:

    • Capture2.png
    • Capture1.png
  18. Fera

    Fera
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    2,566
    I don't see anything, can you describe it further?
     
  19. hduncan806

    hduncan806
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    49
    The radial menu won't go away unless you use ctrl+w it's so annoying
     
  20. VeyronEB

    VeyronEB
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    1,395
    Click the stick on your contoller or hit the esc key....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.