Broken brakes

Discussion in 'Ideas and Suggestions' started by Peterkragger_PL, Feb 11, 2021.

  1. Peterkragger_PL

    Peterkragger_PL
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2016
    Messages:
    171
    There should be an option at "tuning" to adjust braking force to 0%. Y'all know why ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
     
  2. Softair

    Softair
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2021
    Messages:
    573
    You can just take the brakes out of the car
     
    • Agree Agree x 3
  3. Peterkragger_PL

    Peterkragger_PL
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2016
    Messages:
    171
    But that looks stupid
     
  4. DasMensch

    DasMensch
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2013
    Messages:
    26
    Just don't look at it
     
    • Agree Agree x 5
  5. Peterkragger_PL

    Peterkragger_PL
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2016
    Messages:
    171
    I can't
     
  6. PetrKn0ttDrift

    PetrKn0ttDrift
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2020
    Messages:
    185
    it would make no sense to create such an option. just pick really weak breaks, or overheat the massively, or remove them using the parts selector.
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice