WIP Beta released Demolition Derby - The Fair Grounds 10.5.8 Demo

Derby and Racing Scenario - Figure 8, Grass, Concrete, Mud and More

  1. NoDakSmack

    NoDakSmack
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2018
    Messages:
    145
    This might be an RDP issue, admittedly I haven't touched the repo version in almost 2 years. I PM'd you a copy of the most recent Patreon download, lots of new cars of much higher quality. Enjoy
     
  2. jam_1989

    jam_1989
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2013
    Messages:
    44
    Thanks its sorted the issue.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. derbyguy12

    derbyguy12
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2019
    Messages:
    15
    upload_2021-9-1_11-31-12.png

    all i see when i try to launch it
     
  4. derbyguy12

    derbyguy12
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2019
    Messages:
    15
    when i go to start the mod i get a black screen
     
  5. bidwars

    bidwars
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Messages:
    164
    Did you CLEAR Cache?
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. noahgrantpadilla2005

    noahgrantpadilla2005
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2021
    Messages:
    3
    why isn't my rdp mod showing up in my mods whenever i try to play the fairgrounds mod
     

    Attached Files:

    • Capture.png
  7. NoDakSmack

    NoDakSmack
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2018
    Messages:
    145
    Send me a picture of your mod folder
     
  8. SuperRaptor

    SuperRaptor
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2021
    Messages:
    186
    because those are the only two settings. either you have all mods for a match or no mods.
     
  9. noahgrantpadilla2005

    noahgrantpadilla2005
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2021
    Messages:
    3
    i reinstalled my game and everything and still got nothing those are the only two mods I got
     

    Attached Files:

    • Capture.png
  10. NoDakSmack

    NoDakSmack
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2018
    Messages:
    145
    No, it should show up individually
    Might be a Patreon feature because you have the demo version, unsure. Either way I'll send you a patreon version of RDP
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice