1. Stuck or having problems creating your mod?

On Hold Djplopper Mega Pack 1.0.11

Biggest Config Pack On The Forums.

Tags:
  1. Djplopper

    Djplopper
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    838
    I removed it for now, i think it needs some work. Someday it will be featured in AEP
     
  2. JetPoweredMacintosh™

    JetPoweredMacintosh™
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    1,438
    Oh, okay. Sad, I wanted to make a Le-Mans racer
     
  3. CarBro74

    CarBro74
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Messages:
    3,505
    Oh my gosh I am so happy right now!!! I am going to cry!
     
  4. MatesMan

    MatesMan
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    27
    Please, add back pessima wagon if is it possible.
     
  5. carsmin

    carsmin
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1,487
  6. Ai'Torror

    Ai'Torror
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,749
    Which ones?
     
  7. carsmin

    carsmin
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1,487
    idk did not try all but etk 800 and etk k and also pessima (old and new)
     
    #1447 carsmin, Feb 27, 2018
    Last edited: Feb 27, 2018
  8. Ai'Torror

    Ai'Torror
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,749
    They work fine on my end. Try reinstalling the mod and disabling all the other mods.
     
  9. MilanKD

    MilanKD
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Messages:
    968
    Nostalgia on its best :D
    Nice to see it back alive
     
  10. carsmin

    carsmin
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1,487
    okay
     
  11. Binkey

    Binkey
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2012
    Messages:
    298
    I have no other mods installed except this one. The Pigeon 600 with Stabilizers and the Pigeon 600 Tow Package wont turn on or move when spawned.
     
  12. Ai'Torror

    Ai'Torror
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,749
    Hmm... Check if the correct fuel tank is installed or if it even has the engine.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Veyron730

    Veyron730
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 20, 2014
    Messages:
    218
    They have different fuel tanks. It was present even on the pre-reworked versions.
    Also, @Ai'Torror the AWD on the Covet is still bugged, especialy on the hillclimb version.
     
  14. Nathan24™

    Nathan24™
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2017
    Messages:
    2,139
    Burnside 'Cubana' config spawns with no transmission, you might want to look into that.
     
  15. Ai'Torror

    Ai'Torror
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,749
    What do you mean by bugged?
    It accelerates on its own mid corner? Burns the clutch for no reason? or it just has the wrong diffs equipped? (both front and rear have to be the same.)
     
  16. Veyron730

    Veyron730
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 20, 2014
    Messages:
    218
    Diffs are equiped correctly. And by bugged i mean the things you said + staying on ridiculously high gears even when stopped (arcade gearbox)
     
  17. Ai'Torror

    Ai'Torror
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,749
    I didn't try any of the configs with arcade box :D
    My brain isn't capable with dealing with arcade gearboxes...
    Just use a proper realistic gearbox and it should be fine.
     
  18. Veyron730

    Veyron730
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 20, 2014
    Messages:
    218
    Still burns the clutch
     
  19. Ai'Torror

    Ai'Torror
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,749
    And maybe you should remove the mod and download it again, I've changed some file placements, so if you had an old version, it might have gotten confused a bit. When I've tested the hill climb covet, it was just fine. The only problem was the Aero being too strong.
     
  20. BowlerHatJack

    BowlerHatJack
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2016
    Messages:
    1,483
    Had the same issue. I nuked my mods folder, cleared cache and then launched beam with only this mod, the issue is now gone(arcade gearbox even is alright). Something is screwing with this mod, I don't know what.


    @Ai'Torror @Djplopper I'm currently working on an fix for this mod by just correcting a few parts that are wrong on configs(like basic pads on an race config etc.). I'm not really actively looking for them as much, i just making an note of them and changing them when i find them when i play.

    Should i post the file here, pm the file to someone or post it in some group when I've fixed a few things?
     
    #1460 BowlerHatJack, Feb 28, 2018
    Last edited: Feb 28, 2018
    • Like Like x 2
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice