1. Stuck, Having problems with creating your mod? Let us help you: Mod Support

Export .dae not work

Discussion in 'Track Builder' started by JonnyD, Nov 19, 2018.

  1. JonnyD

    JonnyD
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Why does not export track (procMesh) in .dae format ?
     
  2. fufsgfen

    fufsgfen
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2017
    Messages:
    5,627
    This is quite little data to go by, but I guess you are attempting to export something from world editor?

    From there only terrain can be exported, afaik.
     
  3. TStabbert

    TStabbert
    Expand Collapse
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2016
    Messages:
    26
    Hey,
    unfortunately, Track Builder tracks cannot be exported to .dae files.
     
  4. JonnyD

    JonnyD
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Export possible in the future?
     
  5. TStabbert

    TStabbert
    Expand Collapse
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2016
    Messages:
    26
    I don't think so, unfortunately.
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice