WIP Beta released Graphics Mod AL - Fancy stuff instructions 20220818 for 0.25

Discussion in 'Mods and Skins' started by Brother_Dave, Jun 16, 2020.

  1. Exchy

    Exchy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2016
    Messages:
    469
    ehh, what's the video
     
  2. Brother_Dave

    Brother_Dave
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,601
    Its Jeff Favignano playing Police Simulator (mentioned in the text before the link). Embedded has been disabled by him by the looks of it.

    Ill see if this works better

    h ttps: // youtu.be/CkT3Yw7s6kg

    Remove the distances
     
  3. bleezgod

    bleezgod
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2021
    Messages:
    2
    Hi. I only have this issue after i installed the mod, but i try to reinstall it and delete the temp files again.
    --- Post updated ---
    Hi. Thank you for the suggestion.
    I tried, but i have the same problem :/
     
  4. Brother_Dave

    Brother_Dave
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,601
    AL15 updated (minor update, AL15-2), vid made with the sweet Gallardo mod:

    Vid working when uploaded (i hope...) :D

    EDIT: Uploaded HQ version

     
    #504 Brother_Dave, Jul 8, 2021
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2021
    • Like Like x 5
  5. cheems_samurai

    cheems_samurai
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2020
    Messages:
    147
    Glad to see its looking more modded instead of slight changes but still vanilla-ish.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Grandma Thief

    Grandma Thief
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2021
    Messages:
    1

    How do you install if if there is no preset file?
     
  7. Born 2 Drive

    Born 2 Drive
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2019
    Messages:
    330
    Any progress?
     
  8. Brother_Dave

    Brother_Dave
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,601
    Ive placed it so it should auto load the preset :) The rest of the files will also work if youve installed it correctly.

    Not any more since 15-2, ive been busy moving from a house to a house IRL and moving from 1gbit/1gbit line to god damn whatever 4g maxes out at.
     
    • Like Like x 3
  9. SKB

    SKB
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    1,957
    4g maxes out at 50-60mbps.. or 6MB/s.. yeah, very slow compared to 5g(hz)
     
  10. Sparks4

    Sparks4
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    302
    Can't help but notice that the graphics seem a little overly saturated? Already did a reinstall/cleared the cache etc...
    snip.png
     
  11. SKB

    SKB
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    1,957
    If you want to remove it, I think you need to reset postFx
     
  12. cheems_samurai

    cheems_samurai
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2020
    Messages:
    147
    jeez bro why u got so many apps open
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  13. SmokyD_Series

    SmokyD_Series
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    how would i go about uninstalling this mod?
     
  14. letsplayer023

    letsplayer023
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    Does it still work in v23.4?
    i mean, because the broken mods and the new grapfics.
    And for me it doesnt work.
     
  15. MiniflyCanada

    MiniflyCanada
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2021
    Messages:
    17
    my card/gpu is going to be on fire lol
    --- Post updated ---
    what gpu do you need? to run it?
     
  16. Born 2 Drive

    Born 2 Drive
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2019
    Messages:
    330
    It doesn't really afect performance at all. Just download it and see.
     
  17. MiniflyCanada

    MiniflyCanada
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2021
    Messages:
    17
  18. letsplayer023

    letsplayer023
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2020
    Messages:
    27
    Im using as GPU an Quadro RTX 4000 and as CPU an Intel Xeon W32-35 and im running BeamNG on Full-HD and Ultra settings and Maxed out Grapfic Settings and got 30 FPS
    And if i lower the settings (and get it work) it will work Good
     
  19. RealGunpreacher

    RealGunpreacher
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Messages:
    115
    Cant Find the Post FX Button
     
  20. Prof.R

    Prof.R
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2021
    Messages:
    114
    I Don't know how to install it...
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice