1. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

How do I put a train on a rail?

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by bytx, Mar 18, 2017.

Tags:
  1. bytx

    bytx
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2017
    Messages:
    416
    So i decided to download a mod but i cant get the train on the rail :(
     
  2. iTzPolipolo

    iTzPolipolo
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    227
    Put windowed mode, press f11, select de vhicle and put on the rail
     
  3. bytx

    bytx
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2017
    Messages:
    416
    More detailed? I don't have any knowledge :(
     
  4. iTzPolipolo

    iTzPolipolo
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2015
    Messages:
    227
    I can't play beamng now, use the world editor
    :(
     
  5. K3lp_Boy

    K3lp_Boy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Messages:
    143


    At the beginning of this video, he gives a quick explanation about how to get it on the tracks.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. bytx

    bytx
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2017
    Messages:
    416
    Thank you :D
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice