1. Stuck, Having problems with creating your mod? Let us help you: Mod Support

WIP Beta released [Pre-Alpha] Cadillac DTS Remake (Help needed)

Discussion in 'Land' started by Vinh, Jan 21, 2017.

  1. CarCrasher76788

    CarCrasher76788
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2018
    Messages:
    30
    I don't know what happened, but when I try to spawn it, it will crash my game and sometimes my laptop...
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. Peter Beamo

    Peter Beamo
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2016
    Messages:
    3,074
    That might because it's outdated
     
  3. mowens07 Gaming

    mowens07 Gaming
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 30, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Well when you open the DTS's Doors, They stay shut. They open but they are still attatched to be shut and then the doors break when opening them as they stretch due to being attatched to the car as if the doors werent meant to open. pls fix if you can
     
  4. Alex_Farmer557

    Alex_Farmer557
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2016
    Messages:
    1,073
    Bump
     
  5. Danny Werewolf

    Danny Werewolf
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2017
    Messages:
    2,171
    The mod is pretty old, and I don't think it has been updated in a while.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. marlenemancuso

    marlenemancuso
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
    Messages:
    323
    Please don’t bump thread,I understand you might be confused, but look at the date before you post.
     
  7. liujiaming

    liujiaming
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Not to be disrespectful, i seriously cannot load the car even after clearing cashe 5 times. Is it something that i installed that interferes?
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. CaptainZoll

    CaptainZoll
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2016
    Messages:
    823
    no, the mod itself is outdated, and hasn't been updated by the author.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  9. marlenemancuso

    marlenemancuso
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
    Messages:
    323
     
  10. lordofpc1

    lordofpc1
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Help. it does not work. it makes beamng hang. it just shows the clock icon. im running beamng 15
     
  11. marlenemancuso

    marlenemancuso
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2017
    Messages:
    323
     
  12. Puzzle

    Puzzle
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2016
    Messages:
    383
    the mod is dead.
     
  13. Marc_Origins

    Marc_Origins
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 29, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    i see you are new here but please, READ when the autor was connected before bumping an already old thread that was forgotten, this mod doesnt work anymore its outdated, and maybe your pc is too crappy for running beamng
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  14. mowens07 Gaming

    mowens07 Gaming
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 30, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Ok.
     
  15. dadimr2450

    dadimr2450
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    183
    can someone please lock this thread, people wont stop bumping
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice