1. Game not starting lately?
    Fixed in 0.19.4.2
    More information available here

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Intel iGPU (6xx series) crashes
    Fixed drivers available!
    Instructions here

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.19 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

The Game Broke

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by blaserod46, Dec 10, 2019.

  1. blaserod46

    blaserod46
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    in the new update 0.18 its has some current issues with the vehicles and loading gauges will double and bug out and for the game breaking it was froze when i was on a big map and went to load traffic that worked fine before and it was using 24gb of ram. upload_2019-12-9_21-53-54.png
    ==================================|
    My specs
    Gpu: Asus Rog Strix 1660 Ti Oc
    Cpu: Amd Ryzen 5 2600
    Ram: G skill Trident Z 32gb 4x8 3000mhz
    Psu: evga supernova g3 800w
    Mb: Asus Rog Strix B450
    ==================================|
    I am positive that the issues are known and will be fixed soon.
     

    Attached Files:

    • upload_2019-12-9_21-50-39.png
  2. Nadeox1

    Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    Administrator
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    14,637
    Can you please check in Safe Mode and report back?
     
  3. blaserod46

    blaserod46
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    i mean i was using a map that a user created but it shouldn't make sense as it worked prior
    and i was using the new gravil customized so i mean maybe the map broke partially for traffic or something ill report back though if any issues occur in base maps
    --- Post updated ---
    Also i dont know if this loading is normal or not upload_2019-12-10_11-59-56.png
    It is like that when i load in and takes a bit to load surroundings i am on a ssd and on safe-mode currently
    --- Post updated ---
    okey to show its working but it does do the same right before it loads were the ram usage goes up fast it got to 7gb before it loaded
    before it wouldn't load so it kept going
    i had to close it before my pc was crashed
    --- Post updated ---
    also i think the guage bug has something to do with a mod as i dont got it in safemode
    --- Post updated ---
    I just fixed the bug with the gauges now that i found out what it was not 100% but i uninstalled any mods to do with the gravil truck and it good again but about that ram issue on the map i used not sure if it is fixed but i am going to give it another try.
    --- Post updated ---
    ok im done now i fixed all the issues i think the same issues with the gravil was causing a issue with the traffic in large maps it loaded the third 3 when i uninstalled the mods
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice