Will intel UHD 630 graphics run beamng?

Discussion in 'Computer Hardware' started by A Turbocharged Turbocharger, Feb 27, 2019.

  1. A Turbocharged Turbocharger

    A Turbocharged Turbocharger
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2018
    Messages:
    57
    i was just wondering if you could run beam with integrated graphics
     
  2. The F12 of Maranello

    The F12 of Maranello
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2017
    Messages:
    1,270
    Yes, if you set to the lowest settings, in low resolutions.
     
  3. thegaming11

    thegaming11
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    i run with a Core I3 5005U intel HD 5500 CPU 2.0 GHz 4 gb RAM DDR3L 1600 MHz 500gb hdd and runs on 32+ FPS but im going to update to a I3 8100 quad core 3.6 ghz 8 gb RAM DDR4 2400 MHz and a GTX 1050Ti with a uhd 630 runs better than a HD 5500
     
  4. Jetpackturtle

    Jetpackturtle
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    -low settings
    -720p
    -45 fps
     
  5. A Turbocharged Turbocharger

    A Turbocharged Turbocharger
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2018
    Messages:
    57
    Really?
    I can’t even do that on a MacBook Pro
    In west coast
    --- Post updated ---
    According to userbenchmark, the Radeon pro 555 beats out the uhd 630
    Then again, macs aren’t 720p
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  6. Jeoffry Johnson

    Jeoffry Johnson
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    I used to have an intel uhd 620 and on low settings it would do about 20fps on west coast
     
  7. A Turbocharged Turbocharger

    A Turbocharged Turbocharger
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2018
    Messages:
    57
    fucking apple
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice