Alpha Italy Lite 1.5.2019

The Italy map went on a diet, now featuring ~200-300% more FPS

  1. evolvedpikachu3
    evolvedpikachu3
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.2019
    Please make "lite" versions of all the other developer made maps, they are so good!
  2. kman33
    kman33
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.2019
  3. The Stig Is A Spy
    The Stig Is A Spy
    4/5,
    Version: 1.5.2019
    Nicely done. I wonder if there'll be a "wasteland" version with no vegetation or signs whatsoever; that'd be cool.
  4. Rodrigo1988
    Rodrigo1988
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.2019
    This is an amazing map mate, super detail, and it doesnt lag at all. there are not many map with this huge quality and fun.
    Great job, keep going.
    1. rexregum93
      Author's Response
      Hey thank the developers, they made it. All I did was take stuff out.
  5. M_Racing
    M_Racing
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.2019
    OMG THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! M8 you saved me i was trying to find a smooth version.
  6. CarsAreLife77
    CarsAreLife77
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    So apparently Italy on a diet is basically just California's central valley. Oh yeah, frames are good too.
  7. Mr.Blueboy
    Mr.Blueboy
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    Thank you! I can play this map stock, but I only get 5-15 FPS. I will get a gaming PC soon. Well put together.
  8. Szymon2007
    Szymon2007
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    very much thank you
  9. wwwwizard
    wwwwizard
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    thank you. Before the map wouldnt even load.
  10. Slimeboy2015
    Slimeboy2015
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    this is just what i needed! now i can play the lovely Italy map with a sad computer and still have fun!
  11. valdepro
    valdepro
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    Thank you so much! I couldn't even launch the map before.
  12. WhatNot98
    WhatNot98
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    great! now my radeon 6750 can push out frames higher than 26fps...
  13. PJ66
    PJ66
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    The review of the map is very nice, my computer can load it but the navigation map is blurred and the IA cannot work in that map
  14. Mad Genexixs
    Mad Genexixs
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    Great job, finally some people can run this amazing map, 4 stars because you removed AI routes.
  15. OT Motive
    OT Motive
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    thank you for making this
  16. JanHálek
    JanHálek
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    thats what i need thx :)
  17. Papa_Stalin
    Papa_Stalin
    3/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    I'm only getting a few more FPS, and there is no AI?
    1. rexregum93
      Author's Response
      Alright i'll add the AI back in. Normally the AI would use the decal roads to navigate, the developers did it differently this time. My bad. If you want a more immediate fix you can find the AI Paths folder in the default Italy.zip. just copy and paste.
  18. TheX
    TheX
    4/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    Much more playable now! Would give it 5 stars, but you removed AI routes.
  19. Serginko
    Serginko
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    Amauing idea! :) What about doing the same on West Coast map? :D
  20. 98corolla
    98corolla
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.2019
    My potato PC can finally run Italy :D I'm so happy
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice