vehicles-by-LMP032-Racing 3.1

Vehicle-Pack by LMP032-Racing

  1. LMP032 Racing
    This is the Official Mod by LMP032-Racing.
    This mod pack contains 107 configurations!
    By Problems Please PM Me.

    Recommended mods for the Configuration Pack to work properly:

    Wentward Pack:https://www.beamng.com/resources/wentward-pack.4628/
    Barstow F2:
    https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-barstow-f2.14646/
    Ibishu Miramar Coupe: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ibishu-miramar-690-710-coupe.15441/
    D-Series Heavy Duty Parts: https://www.beamng.com/resources/d-series-heavy-duty-parts.14029/
    Bitron B2: https://www.beamng.com/resources/bitron-b2.2068/
    Bolide Corse: https://www.beamng.com/resources/civetta-bolide-corse.2903/
    BRZ: https://www.beamng.com/threads/subaru-brz-toyota-gt86-scion-frs-hotfix.66176/
    B-Series Parts: https://www.beamng.com/resources/b-series-parts.13698/
    Camry: https://www.beamng.com/threads/2007-2011-toyota-camry-updated.52006/
    CB40: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-cb40.13605/
    Codename Fullsize: https://www.beamng.com/threads/american-80s-fullsize-series.44514/
    Coronet: https://www.beamng.com/threads/update-for-the-68-71-dodge-coronet.74832/
    D-Troxx Wheel Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/d-troxx-wheel-pack.185/
    ETK8 Extension Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk8-extension-pack-bmw-diesel-engines.9031/
    ETK W-Series: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-w.7951/
    ETK 800 Two Tone: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-800-two-tone.9540/
    ETK 1300: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-1300.9739/
    Formula Cherrier F320: https://www.beamng.com/resources/formula-cherrier-f320.13917/
    FFE-Motorsports V10-35SP: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ffe-motorsports-v10-35sp.10656/
    Ford Focus NA2: https://www.beamng.com/threads/ford...ation-export-with-8-months-put-into-it.70962/
    FS65: https://www.beamng.com/threads/freightliner-fs-65-updated-for-0-20.69915/
    Fullsize IRS: https://www.beamng.com/resources/independent-rear-suspension-for-the-grand-marshal.14590/
    Gavril T-Series Expansion Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-expansion-pack.636/
    Ibishu Kashira Gen 1: https://www.beamng.com/resources/1989-ibishu-kashira-gen-1.3459/
    Lada Car Pack: https://www.beamng.com/threads/lada-car-pack-v1-2.66790/
    Late Model Stock Car: https://www.beamng.com/threads/late-model-stock-car-lmsc-2020-updated.45161/
    Ibishu Kashira (Gen 2): https://www.beamng.com/resources/1995-ibishu-kashira-gen-2.8319/
    Mitsubishi Evo IX: https://www.beamng.com/threads/mitsubishi-evo-ix.73123/
    Man TGS Euro 6: https://www.beamng.com/threads/man-tgs-euro-6.58752/
    Mazda MX5: https://www.beamng.com/threads/refreshed-miata.54925/page-15#post-1004446
    96' Pessima Expansion Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/96-pessima-expansion-pack.12895/
    Miramar Face Parts & Hopper Tailights & Parts:
    https://www.beamng.com/resources/miramar-face-parts-hopper-tailights-parts.3591/

    Nardelli Offroad Wheels: https://www.beamng.com/resources/nardelli-offroad-wheels.1404/
    B-Series Offroad Semi: https://beamng.com/resources/b-series-off-road-semi.12702/
    Oldfullsize Codename: https://www.beamng.com/resources/codename-oldsfullsize.1417/
    Oldsfullsize Wheels Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/oldsfullsize-wheels-pack-and-other-options.10198/

    Peugeot 205 GTi: https://www.beamng.com/threads/peugeot-205-gti-update-14-06-2019.7026/
    Gavril D-Series addon by AR162b: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon-by-ar162b.11002/
    JDM D-Series "Ibishu Dove": https://www.beamng.com/resources/jdm-d-series-ibishu-dove.2722/
    /
    Hirochi Prasu: https://www.beamng.com/resources/hirochi-prasu.2251/
    Rally Miramar: https://www.beamng.com/resources/rally-miramar.12974/
    Hirochi Sunburst Real Life Engine Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/hirochi-sunburst-real-life-engine-pack.11578/
    Roth Alpha: https://www.beamng.com/resources/1994-roth-alpha.11910/
    Gavril T-series addon: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/
    Skoda 130: https://www.beamng.com/threads/Škoda-742-series.51204/
    Gavril Vendetta: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-vendetta.3458/
    Hirochi Sunburst Expansion Pack : https://www.beamng.com/resources/hirochi-sunburst-expansion-pack.9999/
    Legacy Tires Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/legacy-tires-pack.13989/
    Toyota AE86: https://www.beamng.com/threads/toyota-ae86-trueno-levin.52119/
    Trackfab Unlimited: https://www.beamng.com/resources/trackfab-unlimited.10684/
    Trackfab Autobello Buggy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/trackfab-autobello-buggy.9678/

    Vivace 2.5L Super Diesel: https://www.beamng.com/resources/vivace-2-5l-super-diesel.12350/
    W202: https://www.beamng.com/threads/mercedes-c-class-w202-fixed.62909/page-3#post-1036163
    XBGT: https://www.beamng.com/threads/1973-ford-falcon-xb-gt-hardtop.57729/

    WBIMP: https://www.beamng.com/resources/wbimp-game-expansion.6880/
    UCP: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ultimate-configuration-pack.2981/
    Apex: https://www.beamng.com/resources/apex-expansion-pack.3182/
    D-Troxx Truck, Trailer and Bus Wheels: https://www.beamng.com/resources/d-troxx-truck-trailer-and-bus-wheels.14947/
    Fintray Roadsport: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fintray-roadsport.10019/
    ETK I Series Coupe: https://www.beamng.com/resources/etk-i-series-coupe.9755/
    GTG Commons Mod: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gtg-commons-mod.14199/
    Celica ST205: https://www.beamng.com/threads/toyota-celica-st-205-street-version.41744/page-7#post-839313
    Cummins:
    https://www.beamng.com/resources/realistic-cummins-diesel-pack.11034/

    UrbanLORE Car Pack:
    https://www.beamng.com/threads/urbanlore-car-pack-thread.67894/
    Turbo Diesel Pigeon:
    https://www.beamng.com/resources/turbo-diesel-pigeon.3334/
    Toyota 4Runner Gauge Cluster re-texture for Ibishu Hopper (km/h):
    https://www.beamng.com/resources/to...ster-re-texture-for-ibishu-hopper-km-h.11197/
    Delta HF: https://www.beamng.com/threads/lancia-delta-integrale-evo-ii.29637/
    Priora: https://www.beamng.com/threads/lada-priora-vaz-2170.61390/
    CJD Special Tunes: https://www.beamng.com/resources/cjd-special-tunes.1583/

    Full Changelog in The Zip-File.

    By reuploading this mod, redistributing or using my assets without permission in any way, you automatically agree you will pay @LMP032-Racing $30 on PayPal. (Send @LMP032-Racing a PM For more info, no exceptions possible whatsoever)
    You can use this mod in your (YouTube) videos as long as you credit the mod with a link in the description. Not crediting this mod will result in a copyright claim.

    Images

    1. 423V8LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    2. IbishuVisionConceptLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    3. V6CoupeLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    4. CoupeDieselLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    5. LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    6. 15HDDRallyLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    7. 423V8LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    8. V8LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    9. C230_LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    10. WagonDieselLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    11. LMP032-Racing.jpg
    12. LMP032-RacingM.png
    13. 30TurboDieselLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    14. Kc6txLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    15. LMP032-Racing.jpg
    16. WagonDieselLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    17. 1356ttsportLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    18. Kc6txLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    19. 30TurboDieselLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    20. LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    21. LMP032-Racing_M.jpg
    22. V8LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    23. XT6LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    24. 30ZXLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    25. 184204x4CargoboxLMP032-Racing_M.jpg
    26. AerocoupeLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    27. Hatch_LX_V6LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    28. V8LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    29. V8LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    30. 30LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    31. Delta88LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    32. 20ZXRallyLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    33. 20ZXStreetLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    34. 19LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    35. DieselLMP032-Racing.jpg
    36. 25TDX4WDLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    37. V84WDXTOffroadLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    38. S_AWDRallyLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    39. S_AWDStreetLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    40. 130GLLMP032-RacingM.jpg
    41. 423_M_LMP032-Racing.jpg
    42. 390CORSEV8LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    43. H25LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    44. H25LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    45. V8LMP032-RacingM.jpg
    46. vivace190SdMLMP032-Racing.jpg

Recent Updates

  1. Version 3.1
  2. Version 2.9
  3. Version 2.7

Recent Reviews

  1. BabyTeethLFA
    BabyTeethLFA
    4/5,
    Version: 2.9
    I can imagine that it is a good mod, but my game crashed after loading your Barstow F2 xD
    I rly need a better PC
    1. LMP032 Racing
      Author's Response
      Thanks Man.
  2. Spectxre
    Spectxre
    5/5,
    Version: 2.9
    Cool! What is the name of that car in the top 2nd picture?
    1. LMP032 Racing
      Author's Response
      Its a Hirochi Sunburst and thanks for the Review.
  3. OjassaPv
    OjassaPv
    5/5,
    Version: 2.3
    its good but after installing none of the vehicles show up
    1. LMP032 Racing
      Author's Response
      Search in Configurations my Name and you find the Configs and Thanks for the Review.
  4. Nathan crash test
    Nathan crash test
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1
    Very cool
    1. LMP032 Racing
  5. carlover6x6
    carlover6x6
    5/5,
    Version: 1.9
    whaa this is gonna destrioy my computer
    1. LMP032 Racing
      Author's Response
      By Problems please PM me.
  6. Forward Motion
    Forward Motion
    5/5,
    Version: 1.7
    I can't find them ingame after subscribing...
    1. LMP032 Racing
      Author's Response
      Search in Configurations my Name and you find the Configs and Thanks for the Review.
  7. lewis88
    lewis88
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5
    Great pack, you should add the original mod links in the description or something like that
    1. LMP032 Racing
      Author's Response
      I've done this and thank you
  8. Nathan crash test
    Nathan crash test
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3
    This IS excellent pack 5stars!
    1. LMP032 Racing
  9. Tigo
    Tigo
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0
    Schon geil, falls du wunderst wer ich bin. ich bin daimonic80!
    1. LMP032 Racing
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice